Dream

Hope you Enjoy šŸ™‚

I was a well known author living in Boston. I was engaged to a guy named Nick, who was also from Boston. Nick was a actor in New York City. There was an unexpected pregnancy so, I made weekly trips on the weekends to see Nick, then I had a book signing scheduled in New York and on the day of the book signing I was visiting Nick on set (before the signing) when my water broke. We were both really shocked because the baby was not due for another 3 weeks so I had to call my agent on the way to the hospital to tell her I was in labor and we would have to cancel the book signing. I had the baby at 2am the next day with Nick by my side. The baby was a girl and we named her Bella šŸ™‚

    Thank You for Reading šŸ™‚

    Michele

Leave a Reply

Attack Of The Quarterlife Crisis

Because suddenly you wake up one day and realize you're an adult

mythconception

It is a truth universally acknowledged, that we are all longing to escape...

Michelle Rowen

Paranormal Romance and Young Adult Author

Kate's Tales of Books and Bands

My thoughts on books, music, and other things that make me a total nerd-girl!

